Right Wing Dog

The FIGHT for The RIGHT!

OBAMA and PELOSI – New Word Choices instead of B.S etc

A New word for our vocabulary:  When I sometimes used unsavory
language, I often used the expression “Bull Sh*t”   As I grew up and
discovered it was not necessary to use such crude language, that
expression became “BS”.  Q. What did I really mean when I used those
expressions?  A. I meant that something was ridiculous, or idiotic or a
half truth (or no truth – lies) or just plain stupid.  The dictionary
defines it as: nonsense; especially: foolish, absurd, insolent talk.  I
have decided that I no longer will use either BS or any of the above
expressions. When I have the need to express those feelings, I will use
the word  “Pelosi” or the word “Obama”.  Allow me to use it in a sentence.  “That is just a
bunch of Pelosi, or That is only a load of Obama”.  I encourage you to do the same. They are such  good
words. They really pack 
 a punch. I am no longer being vulgar (or maybe I
am), but it clearly expresses feelings.  If enough of us use them, maybe
we can get the words in the dictionary. That would be an excellent and
fitting legacy for the present Speaker of the House and Senator Barack H. Obama.

Try it – You will feel better

Send this to your friends and associates–unless you thnk the whole idea is bunch of OBAMA!

RWD

October 30, 2008 - Posted by | 2008 Election, Blogroll, Democrat, Liberal Democrat, Obama, Political, POLITICS, President, Presidential Candidate, Senator |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

