Right Wing Dog

The FIGHT for The RIGHT!

Ron Paul is a MUCH Bigger Media Whore than I thought!

Ron Paul, the phoney Republican Presidential cnadidate (he was a libertarian posing as a Republican) has ended he campaign by saying he will go bigger.

He is going to hold his own in Minnesota when the Reublicans hold theirs.

He campaigns now on Facebook where his followers gather to pay homage to him, Why I can’t imagine. He is 3 bricks shoirt of a load and belongs in a room with Dennis Kucinich wearing tinfoild hats singing there goes a flying scaucer!

He will sabatage votes that would have gone to McCain for his own enjoyment.

The man is a lunatic and should be treated as such.

 

RWD

 

June 16, 2008 - Posted by | 2008 Election, Blogroll, Political, POLITICS, Presidential Candidate |

6 Comments »

  1. I just found your blog and have to say that I believe I disagree with every word you write. And I say that as a pro-life, Christian, fiscally conservative, middle class, truck driving, volunteer fireman. I’m also a registered Libertarian. I think you should at least read some liberal blogs, because as it is, it looks like you drink the FOX News KoolAid all too easily.

    Comment by Paulie Danger | June 17, 2008 | Reply

  2. WOW!

    I have finally written something that is COMPLETELY disagreed to by somebody!
    Usually it’s one or two or even five things BUT EVERYTHING! WOW ! A record! Awesome.

    No I do not drink kool-aid but I do watch FOX and listen to RUSH, Levin and Hannity on the radio. Sometimes I tune in other Conservative on The Net also.
    I read the Wahington Times Weekly, Human Events and get NewMax and now the New Townhall magazine.

    If you are in support of Paul the reading you must do is about the “little people”. Get real the man is a whacko. He has some fairly good ideas and then bingo, he goes off the deep end.

    Thanx for your comment.

    RWD

    Comment by rightwingdog | June 17, 2008 | Reply

  3. I have never heard Ron Paul go off the deep end. And I’m not reading for the “little people”. I’m reading for myself, a hard working middle class American. And by only listening to conservative radio, and watching conservative TV and reading conservative reports, you’re only hearing half the story. By admitting to being conservatives, they’re admitting to being biased. Why aren’t you looking for balance in your news?

    There is the truth from the right, the truth from the left, and somewhere in the middle is what is actually true. So just like someone who only listens to liberals like Al Franken is missing half the story, you’re missing half the story.

    I do appreciate you deleting the comment with the spelling error I caught.

    Comment by Paulie Danger | June 17, 2008 | Reply

  4. Actually, I do read from the left (know what your enemies are up to) albeit not as much as from the RIGHT but some none-the-less. In your reference to Al Franken, I have to say I didn’t watch his act on T.V. and I wouldn’t watch/listen to him now either. The people of Minnesota must be NUTZ running him for office. He is a loser of a grade not yet to be established. He should have stuck to comedy.

    I deleted the other comment you made because of what I thought was a duplication. I have errors in my own typing on comments that I see later (I type with two fingers) in addition to spelling errors so I can understand.

    Thanx for your comment!

    RWD

    Comment by rightwingdog | June 18, 2008 | Reply

  5. I was a Democrat. In fact, I voted for Robert Byrd for his first term in the Senate. (Okay, I’m old) Two things happened, I got wiser and the Democrat party left as it did Zell Miller! Then along came James Earl Carter. You might remember him, he is the guy that gave us modern Iran! I have not found a Democrat worth voting for in a National Office after that.

    Ron Paul is a nice man and perhaps was a good doctor. His Hose record indicates that he is a bit strange. He keeps calling the War in Iraq an illegal war. By what standard? This nation has fought more than 20 conflicts, only 5 of which were declared wars. only two of our first 9 were declared, were Jefferson and Adams ignorant of our Constitutional requirements? I think not!

    Ron Paul claims that the President must have a declaration from Congress before he can go to war. Does anyone believe that our Founding Fathers would tie the Presidents hand so as to prevent defense of the country. Of course not!

    Ron Paul wanted to “reclaim the Constitution”, problem is, he wants to reclaim to his interpretation. He is a nice man, but a lousy choice for President.

    Comment by Watch Dog | June 21, 2008 | Reply

  6. Thanx Watch Dog! I was getting a bit frustrated with how to further explain to Paulie what and why I felt as I do about R.P. Your last sentence sums it up well.

    Thanx Again!

    RWD

    Comment by rightwingdog | June 27, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

