Right Wing Dog

The FIGHT for The RIGHT!

I believe Obama has stepped into a BIG mess!

The following is a quote, YES, I said a quote from a speech Senator Obama gave in a town hall meeting in Western Pennsylvania:

“Look, I got two daughters — 9 years old and 6 years old,” he said. “I am going to teach them first about values and morals, but if they make a mistake, I don’t want them punished with a baby. I don’t want them punished with an STD at age 16, so it doesn’t make sense to not give them information.”

What ever was he thinking? How does he sit with Catholic voters after this? I can’t believe that his handlers would even let him get that deep into the subject of abortion.

I can’t understand as a father, Grandfather and Great Garndfather how having a baby is PUNISHMENT! Of those children, several were born out of wedlock. Believe me they are not PUNISHMENT for anyone. Mr. Obama you have, I am sure alienated many people with that comment!

RWD

April 1, 2008 - Posted by | 2008 Election, Abortion, Blogroll, Democrat, Liberal Democrat, NOBAMA, Obama, Political, POLITICS, President, Presidential Candidate, Senator | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. […] 2008 Election News wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt The following is a quote, YES, I said a quote from a speech Senator Obama gave in a town hall meeting in Western Pennsylvania: “Look, I got two daughters — 9 years old and 6 years old,” he said. “I am going to teach them first about values and morals, but if they make a mistake, I don’t want them punished with a baby. I don’t want them punished with an STD at age 16, so it doesn’t make sense to not give them information.” What ever was he thinking? How does he sit with Catholic voters after […]

    Pingback by I believe Obama has stepped into a BIG mess! | April 1, 2008 | Reply

  2. […] the rest of this great post here This entry is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the […]

    Pingback by 2008 Election - 2008 Election » I believe Obama has stepped into a BIG mess! | April 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

