Right Wing Dog

The FIGHT for The RIGHT!

The USMC motto is SEMPRE FI, what is the motto of Berkley Ca.?

The USMC motto is SEMPRE FI which means always faithful!

I can’t help but what the motto of the City of Berkley and/or the City of Toledo might be. It surely can’t be anything as patriotic as the one claimed by the USMC.

I have not been so throughly disgusted, dismayed and disillusioned with any U.S. city before Berkley and now Toledo instead of chastising Berkley turns around and follows their lead and spits in the face of those who have always protected our country without regard for their own personal safety.

All I can say is that I hope the Mayors and town councils of both cities sleep well at night and that the voters in their respective towns vote them the hell out of office come next election.

I am going to write my U.S. Representatives and Senators and request that they author a bill that retroactively would allow all federal funding be withdrawn from any municipality that takes any negative action against any branch or the United States Military.

RWD

February 12, 2008 - Posted by | 9/11, America, Blogroll, Congress | , ,

9 Comments »

  1. My guess is that you are going to have a truckload of such mistakes to right about on this guy.

    When he finally has top explain what he will “CHANGE”, folks are going to discover that he is nothing but an empty suit

    The Watch Dog

    Comment by Watch Dog | February 13, 2008 | Reply

  2. I always knew you yanks were thick as fuck but what does this mean?

    “I can’t help but what the motto of the City of Berkley and/or the City of Toledo might be. It surely can’t be anything as patriotic as the one claimed by the USMC.

    I have not been so throughly disgusted, dismayed and disillusioned with any U.S. city before Berkley and now Toledo instead of chastising Berkley turns around and follows their lead and spits in the face of those who have always protected our country without regard for their own personal safety.

    All I can say is that I hope the Mayors and town councils of both cities sleep well at night and that the voters in their respective towns vote them the hell out of office come next election.

    I am going to write my U.S. Representatives and Senators and request that they author a bill that retroactively would allow all federal funding be withdrawn from any municipality that takes any negative action against any branch or the United States Military.”

    maybe you should learn to speak english before posting on a public website.

    First of all you steal our language then you rape it so that you dumb fuck red necks can understand it.

    I wouldn’t give a US Marine the steam off my piss!! you want to see a real Marine in action then drop into Lympston the home of the Royal Marine Commandos.

    Comment by Charlie | October 15, 2008 | Reply

    • Classic!!!!

      They even raped Latin cos they cant spell Sempre Fidelis

      Only one negative comment

      The Aussie SAS wipe their arses on Royal Marines…LOL!!!

      Vive La Difference!

      Comment by GC | August 31, 2010 | Reply

  3. From the tone of your email I am guessing you are British.
    I must say you display the normail ignorance and arrogance of your country well. I would remind you that had it not been for the U.S. armed forces, your precious England my today be speaking a differt language.

    The vulgar language that you have chosen to use on a public website is inexcuseable and shows that you are:

    STUCK ON STUPID!

    Semper Fi!

    RWD

    Comment by rightwingdog | October 23, 2008 | Reply

    • Love it, RWD. And thank you for your intelligent and witty reply. You’re awesome.

      Comment by Kat | September 30, 2010 | Reply

  4. rightwingdog,

    Hoooraahh, I had the pleasure of shooting a ccompetition with a number of USMC base rifle teams a couple of weeks ago. R. Lee Ermey was also present. I have to say that they were not only a great bunch of blokes, but the finest of shooters.

    Charlie, I would firstly challenge you to repeat your comments in person to even a female US Marine, secondly, I would challenge you to remember the last war that Britain won without the assistance of the USMC.

    Josh

    Comment by Aussie Josh | October 29, 2008 | Reply

  5. I never known what Sempre fi meant until now thanks, I will never for get what it means.

    Sempre fi

    Comment by truth | August 17, 2009 | Reply

  6. I never known what Sempre fi meant until now thanks, I will never for get what it means.

    Sempre fi

    Comment by truth | October 8, 2009 | Reply

  7. ‘Sempre Fi’ can also mean that We Take Care of our Own…thus forth, Always Faithful. Ho-o Ra-h-h!

    Comment by Tanya F. | October 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

