Right Wing Dog

The FIGHT for The RIGHT!

Election 2008 – Soup!

The constantly changing pool of candidates makes me think of making soup.

The soup isn’t finished yet and right now maybe we have too much beef and carrots and as we taste the soup we decide we need more garlic and peas and less beef and carrots. We keep tasting and adding until eventually we get our favorite combination. Since I enjoy cooking and often alter recipes to my taste or ingredients on hand, how the election 2008 cooks up is kind of exciting in that regard. I imagine others feel that way, too, and will enjoy your article as I did.

This was from an Email my daughter-in-law Marilyn sent me about an article I had written for another web site. I thought it was a somewhat unique interpretation of Election 2008!

RWD

March 23, 2007 - Posted by | 2008 Election, POLITICS

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

