Right Wing Dog

The FIGHT for The RIGHT!

What’s with Rosie??

Who the hell does Rosie think she is?

This overweight, big mouth, loser should go back in the closet and shut the door, then somebody should lock it from the outside so she can’t get out.

She has more opinions on more subjects that she knows nothing about  than John Kerry!

Why she was ever chosen to be on the VIEW, I have absolutely no idea. I am not a fan of the show but now and then they have an interesting guest. She adds nothing to the show and I firmly believe SHE will be the downfall of the show if they don’t get rid of her. I can’t help but wonder IF Barbara Walters isn’t afraid of her. There is another prize, Barbara Walters, but I will save that for another post in the near future!

Rosie, Rosie, do you hear me? Nobody wants your assinine comments. Stop already!

RWD

March 19, 2007 - Posted by | Entertainer

4 Comments »

  1. How puzzling, RWD! People actually like Rosie O’Donnell. She has a perpetual sneer on her face and a bad attitude. Personally, I would not want to be her friend. I would end up depressed. She would probably tell me everything that’s wrong with me every time she saw me and then laugh about it. No, I prefer to stay away from Rosie and that would probably hurt her more than anything if more people chose to ignore her whiny ass.

    Comment by Sunny | March 20, 2007 | Reply

  2. Maybe you don’t know a lot about John Kerry. He lied about his military background. And that’s being a good citizen? I’m no fan of Rosie but get the facts straight. Besides our military heroes fight to give the right of speech

    Comment by Someone | March 22, 2007 | Reply

  3. Actually I know quite a bit about John Fing Kerry and I meant nothing complimentary to him in the comment I made. In fact it was a direct shot at him by comparing him to big mouth know-it-all Rosie! She has an opinion of damn near everything and so does Kerry. It doesn’t say they are right. By your email, you may know someone named Carol who is involved with Soldiers Angels etc. Please ask her about my feelings. Also please look at the post yesterday about GATHERING of EAGLES that should tell you where my allegiance lies.

    I sincerely apologize for misleading you and I trust this puts my meaning in the proper perspective.

    RWD

    Comment by RightWingDog | March 23, 2007 | Reply

  4. I am no longer a member of Soldiers Angels, I feel that their founder is a fake person who has no class at all.

    I’m sorry I mis-understood you about John Kerry, my mistake

    Comment by Diana | March 23, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

